<--- prev.
Home
Gymnastics Unlimited
Site Map

Meet Schedules & Results, 2017-18
  • Notes:
  • Navigate to Schedule you want:
  • INFO Link goes to Meet Flyer posted by hosting club
  • Girls' Compulsory - Girls' Optional
  • Meet Link goes to "Meet Scores Online" when meet is happening live
  • Girls' Xcel - Boys Team
  • Results Link goes to scores on file @GU


  • Girls' Compulsory Season Schedule, 2017
    Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
    Excel Gymnastics
    Steamboat Springs
    Sat: Sept. 2
    3-4-5
    Boulder Flyers
    Boulder
    Sat-Sun: Sept. 9-10
    4-5
    Peak Athletics
    Highlands Ranch
    Sat-Sun: Sept. 16-17
    4-5
    Denver School of Gymnastics
    Arvada
    Sat: Sept. 23
    3
    Judges Cup
    Lakewood
    Sat-Sun: Sept. 30-Oct. 1
    3-4-5
    GU Home Meet
    Northglenn
    Fri-Sun: Oct. 13-15
    3-4-5
    Jet
    Littleton
    Sat-Sun: oct. 21-22
    3
    GK Gymnastics
    Fort Collins
    Sat: Oct. 28
    3
    5280 North
    Wheat Ridge
    Sat-Sun: Oct. 28-29
    4-5
    C.A.T.S.
    Boulder
    Fri-Sun: Nov. 3-5
    4-5
    Adrenaline
    Centennial
    Sat-Sun: Nov. 11-12
    3
    State Championships
    Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
    Peak Gymnastics
    Highlands Ranch
    Sat-Sun: Nov. 18-19
    Level 5
    Xtreme Altitude
    Lafayette
    Fri-Sun: Dec. 1-3
    Level 4
    Premier Gymnastics
    TBA
    Fri-Sun: Dec. 8-10
    Level 3


    Girls' Optional Season Schedule, 2018
    Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
    Rocky Invitational (GU Home Meet)
    Northglenn
    Sat-Sun: Jan. 13-14
    7-10
    Results
    5280 Gymnastics
    Wheat Ridge
    Sat-Sun: Jan. 20-21
    7-10
    Results
    Pikes Peak Cup
    Colorado Springs
    Fri-Sun: Feb. 2/2-4
    7-10
    Results
    Winterfest Classic
    University of Denver
    Fri-Sun: Feb. 9-11
    7-10
    Results
    Gasparilla Classic
    Tampa, FL
    Thur-Mon: Feb. 22-26
    7-10
    Meet
    Colorado Sky Invitational
    Lakewood
    Sat-Sun: Mar. 3-4
    7-10
    Post-Season Championships
    Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
    State (Colorado Gymnastics Institute)
    Aurora, CO
    Mar. 17-18
    Level 9/10
    State (Colorado Aerials)
    Colorado Springs
    Mar. 25-26
    Level 7/8
    Regionals
    Denver University
    Apr. 13-15
    Level 9/10
    Regionals
    Texas
    Apr. 20-22
    Level 8
    Regionals
    Kansas City
    Apr. 27-29
    Level 7
    Western Nationals
    Salt Lake City, UT
    May 3-6
    Level 9
    Nationals
    Cincinatti, OH
    May 10-13
    Level 10


    Girls' Xcel Season Schedule, 2018
    Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
    Gymnastics Unlimited
    Home Meet (Intersquad only)
    Sun: Jan. 14
    All
    Meet Link
    Hyland Hills
    Westminster
    Sat-Sun: Feb. 24-25
    Gold & Platinum
    Sundance Studios
    Monument
    Sat-Sun: Mar. 17-18
    All
    20 Mile
    Parker
    Sat-Sun: Mar. 24-25
    All
    Colorado West
    Grand Junction
    Fri-Sun: Apr. 6-8
    All
    Mountain Gymnastics
    Evergreen
    Sat-Sun: Apr. 14-15
    Silver
    Post-Season Championships
    Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
    Peak Athletics, State
    Highlands Ranch
    Fri-Sun: Apr. 20-22
    Gold
    Colorado Aerials, State
    Colorado Springs
    Fri-Sun: May 27-29
    Platinum
    Xtreme Altitude, State
    Lafayette
    Fri-Sun: June 1-3
    Silver


    Boys Season Schedule, 2017-18
    Club / Meet Location Days/Date Level Results
    Ryan Keller New Level
    Lakewood
    Sat: Dec. 9
    All
    Results
    Junior Rocky Mountain Open
    Air Force Academy
    Fri-Sun: Jan. 12-14
    All
    Results
    GU Home Meet
    Northglenn
    Sat: Jan. 20
    All
    Results
    Metroplex Challenge
    Ft. Worth, TX
    Thur-Mon: Jan. 25-29
    All
    Results
    Kinetic Invitational
    Colorado Springs
    Sat: Feb. 3
    All
    Results
    Wyoming School of Gymnastics
    Laramie, WY
    Sat: Feb. 10
    All
    Results
    Stiletto Invitational
    Boulder
    Sat: Feb. 17
    All
    Results
    Colorado Open
    Colorado Springs
    Fri-Sat: Feb. 23-24
    All
    Meet
    Boys Post-Season Championships
    Club / Meet Location Days/Date Level Results
    Xtreme Altitude / State
    Lafayette
    Mar. 17-18
    6-10
    INFO
    A+ Athletics / State
    Centennial
    Mar. 24-25
    4-5
    INFO
    Regionals
    Cheyenne, WY
    Apr. 6-8
    5-10
    Nationals
    Oklahoma City, OK
    May 9-14
    8-10



    *