<--- prev.
Home
Gymnastics Unlimited
Site Map

Girls Compulsory Junior Olympic Program

*
Welcome to our USAG Compulsory Team page! Our Level 3 thru Level 5 Team is not only one of the largest teams in the metro area we have achieved many individual and team titles!

At Gymnastics Unlimited the Compulsory team trains to prepare for the next level. Our athletes are constantly working skills that will help them achieve high level gymnastics at a very young age.

Our goal is to foster HEALTHY relationships with the athletes and parents. We believe that ongoing COMMUNICATION is the best way to achieve our "Family Type Atmosphere"...

Becoming a Compulsory Team member is by INVITATION only. Please call for PRICING AND TRAINING HOURS.
*

NOTE: Check here for Meet Links / Scores: Beyond the Scores --- Meet Scores Online --- My Meet Scores
Girls' Compulsory Season Schedule, 2018
Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
Excel Gymnastics
Steamboat Springs
Sat-Sun: Sept. 1-2
3-4-5
Results
Gymtegrity
Denver
Sat-Sun: Sept. 8-9
4-5
Results
Active Athletics
Littleton
Sat-Sun: Sept. 15-16
3
Results
Home Meet: @ GU
Northglenn
Sat-Sun: Sept. 22-23
3-4-5
Results
Judges Cup
Lakewood HS
Sat-Sun: Sept. 29-30
3-4-5
Results
Gymnastics Plus / Land of Oz
Denver
Sat-Sun: Oct. 6-7
3
Results
Adrenaline Gym, Rocktoberfest
Centennial
Sat-Sun: Oct. 6-7
4-5
Results
C.A.T.S. / Fall Foothills Festival
Boulder
Sat-Sun: Oct. 13-14
3
Results
5280 North
Wheat Ridge
Sat-Sun: Oct. 13-14
4-5
Results
Jet Pink Invitational
Bear Creek HS
Sat-Sun: Oct. 20-21
3
Denver School of Gymnastics
Arvada
Sat-Sun: Oct. 27-28
3
State Championships
Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
Premier Gymnastics - State
Loveland HS
Sat-Sun: Nov. 3-4
Level 3
Active Athletics - State
Littleton
Sat-Sun: Nov. 10-11
Level 5
Peak Athletics Plus - State
Highlands Ranch
Sat-Sun: Nov. 17-18
Level 4



Girls' Compulsory Season - 2017
Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
Excel Gymnastics
Steamboat Springs
Sat: Sept. 2
3-4-5
Boulder Flyers
Boulder
Sat-Sun: Sept. 9-10
4-5
Peak Athletics / Fall Flip Fest
Highlands Ranch
Sat-Sun: Sept. 16-17
4-5
Results
Denver School of Gymnastics
Arvada
Sat: Sept. 23
3
Judges Cup
Lakewood
Sat-Sun: Sept. 30-Oct. 1
3-4-5
Results
GU Home Meet
Northglenn
Fri-Sun: Oct. 13-15
3-4-5
Results
Jet
Littleton
Sat-Sun: oct. 21-22
3
Results
GK Gymnastics
Fort Collins
Sat: Oct. 28
3
5280 North / Mile High Compulsory
Wheat Ridge
Sat-Sun: Oct. 28-29
4-5
Results
C.A.T.S.
Boulder
Fri-Sun: Nov. 3-5
4-5
Adrenaline
Centennial
Sat-Sun: Nov. 11-12
3
State Championships
Club / Meet Location Days/Date(s) Level Results
Peak Gymnastics
Highlands Ranch
Sat-Sun: Nov. 18-19
Level 5
Results
Xtreme Altitude
Lafayette
Fri-Sun: Dec. 1-3
Level 4
Results
Premier Gymnastics
TBA
Fri-Sun: Dec. 8-10
Level 3
Results


*