CalendarImga


Weather Related Closures

Gymnastics Unlimited will post notifications here and on Facebook if there are any weather related closures.  Makup classes may be scheduled if G.U. is closed due to inclimate weather.


2019 Calendar

Session Information:
Session 1: August 12 - October 5
                      Tuition due by: August 3
Session 2: October 7 - November 30
                      Tuition due by: October 5
Session 3: December 2 - February 8
                      Tuition due by: November 30

Planned Closures for the remainder of 2019:
  - Monday, December 23 - Winter Break
  - Tuesday, December 24 - Winter Break
  - Wednesday, December 25 - Winter Break
  - Thursday, December 26 - Winter Break
  - Friday, December 27 - Winter Break
  - Saturday, December 28 - Winter Break
  - Monday, December 30 - Winter Break
  - Tuesday, December 31 - Winter Break





2020 Calendar

Session Information:
Session 4: February 10 - April 11
                      Tuition due by: February 8
Session 5: April 13 - June 6
                      Tuition due by: April 11
Session 6: June 8 - August 1
                      Tuition due by: June 6

Planned Closures:
  - Wednesday, January 1 - Winter Break
  - Thursday, January 2 - Winter Break
  - Friday, January 3 - Winter Break
  - Saturday, January 4 - Winter Break
  - Monday, March 23 - Spring Break
  - Tuesday, March 24 - Spring Break
  - Wednesday, March 25 - Spring Break
  - Thursday, March 26 - Spring Break
  - Friday, March 27 - Spring Break
  - Saturday, March 28 - Spring Break
  - Saturday, May 23*
  - Monday, May 25*
  - Friday, July 3*
  - Saturday, July 4*
  - Monday, August 3 - Summer Break
  - Tuesday, August 4 - Summer Break
  - Wednesday, August 5 - Summer Break
  - Thursday, August 6 - Summer Break
  - Friday, August 7 - Summer Break
  - Saturday, August 8 - Summer Break
  - Saturday, September 5*
  - Monday, September 7*
  - Thursday, November 26*
  - Friday, November 27*
  - Saturday, November 28*
  - Monday, December 21 - Winter Break
  - Tuesday, December 22 - Winter Break
  - Wednesday, December 23 - Winter Break
  - Thursday, December 24 - Winter Break
  - Friday, December 25 - Winter Break
  - Saturday, December 26 - Winter Break
  - Monday, December 28 - Winter Break
  - Tuesday, December 29 - Winter Break
  - Wednesday, December 30 - Winter Break
  - Thursday, December 31 - Winter Break

*Gymnastic Unlimited will close for Winter, Spring and Summer Breaks.  Classes normally scheduled on other closure days may be made up.  Please contact the front desk for make-up schedules.  






2019 20%20Class%20Schedule





2019 20%20Preschool%20Schedule





2019 20%20Team%20Schedule